Image

I’m not big on resolutions, mostly because I never keep them, BUT this year I made a somewhat simple resolution to knit more. My goal is to knit 13 projects in 2013 and so far, I’m doing well. I completed a sweater for Charlie (photo above) and two hats for myself (photos below). These were small projects that took very little time but they’ve given me a nice head start. I haven’t planned out all of my projects for the year but I know I need to make a sweater for myself and I’m currently working on this wonderful blanket.

Happy knitting!

Knitting 2013

Pattern: Snapdragon Tam

Knitting 2013

Pattern: Jenny Cloche

Leave a Reply

