Image

Two years ago was the best day of my life. I know, I know. The day Charlie was born is supposed to be the best day of my life but if we’re being honest, I wish I could relive my wedding day over and over again. The whole day just felt magical. When I walked out to see all of our family and friends there to watch me and Conor declare our love for each other, I just lost it. I was so overwhelmed with happiness and love. That day I realized not only how lucky I am to have Conor in my life but also how lucky I am to have such amazing friends and family. 

Plus, it was a BLAST. We drank, danced, and partied all night. Who wouldn’t want to live that over and over again?

Wedding Polaroids

Wedding Polaroids

Wedding Polaroids

Wedding Polaroids

Wedding Polaroids

Wedding Polaroids

Wedding Polaroids

Wedding Polaroids

Leave a Reply

