Image

I had such a great weekend with Conor and Charlie. It was hard to get up this morning knowing I wouldn’t get to spend another day just hanging out with my two favorite people. We didn’t do anything special or out of the ordinary – just hung around the house and ran errands around town but I loved every second of it. 

I know I often say how sad I get when I think of how Charlie won’t be a baby forever but the truth is, she’s way more fun to be around now and I know it’s just going to get better. It’s also easier to go out with her now. There’s always that fear of a baby meltdown in the back of my mind whenever we go out with Charlie but she’s proven me wrong time and time again. We were out all day on Saturday popping in multiple stores, at the library and out to lunch and she was great the entire time. 

I left my camera at work over the weekend so these are from my phone:

IMG_1127IMG_1126

iphone

iphone

iphone

IMG_1117

IMG_1123

iphone

iphone

Leave a Reply

