Image

We all know what the highlight of my year was so instead of writing a looking back on 2011 post, I’m going to focus on the year to come. Here are a few things I’m looking forward to in 2012:

– Charlie is turning 1! Crazy baby needs to stop growing so fast.

– Weddings! Watching my friends get married and celebrate their love. 

– Our first overnight trip away from Charlie.

– California! We’re planning a trip to San Diego and San Francisco. 

– Watching Charlie grow. Part of me is sad to watch my baby girl grow so fast but I look forward to each milestone. It’s crazy to think that the next year will bring walking, talking, and a whole new level of independence. 

With that, I leave you with Charlie’s last photo shoot of 2011 (photos taken by Conor). 

charliecouch-14

charliecouch-13

charliecouch-10

charliecouch-11

charliecouch-8

charliecouch-7

charliecouch-5

charliecouch-6

charliecouch-4

charliecouch-3

charliecouch-2

charliecouch-1

Leave a Reply

