Image

One more week! I don’t even know what to say this week other than I’m SO FREAKIN’ EXCITED! We had our last ultrasound this morning and it went great. The sonographer said that Charlotte is textbook perfect except for that whole pesky previa thing. We got to see her cute face again! I’m happy to report that her cheeks are still fat and this time she was puckering her little lips. She was obviously trying to blow us kisses. Her estimated weight right now is 6 lbs and 1 oz which means she could be 6lbs 9 oz when she’s born. We’ll just have to wait and see!

I have never been so ready for anything in my life. I have nothing left to buy or research. It’s actually making me a little cranky. We’re closer than ever to meeting our little girl but it seems further away as each day passes. All I can do now is wait.

Leave a Reply

