Image

I can’t handle how cute this is.

aon9:

venusflytrap:

d-d-d:

starcat:

tokori:

urone:

suitep:

flamegirl:

I think our new kitty may be part monkey.  No one warned me.

Also, I think we may change her name from Stevie Nicks (she came prenamed) to Stevie Ray.  Something tells me it’s more fitting…she loves pancakes and late night jam sessions.

Wow…what a coincidence. I’m craving pancakes and listening to a jam session right now. Cannonball Adderley & Miles Davis – Somethin’ Else

Leave a Reply

