Image

aleckss:

alexbaca:

(via yellowdoor)

Indie Quarter Blog: blogging about independent designers, makers, crafters and artists » Blog Archive » Wayside Violet

I wonder if I can get my mom to knit me one of those.

for Brenda: have you ever considered on of these?

I’ve seen this idea before and I think it’s a good one for people who buy lots of coffee in paper cups. As much as I love all things knit, it’s not a bad idea to invest in a really good travel mug that protects your hands and keeps your coffee warm. With that said, anyone wants one? I’ll make it for ya!

Leave a Reply

