Enough Ranting

Back to crafting. I signed up for an apron swap a little over a month ago. Of course, I completely forgot about it and the deadline passed about a week ago. I managed to whip something up in a couple of hours which, is a record for me. I usually spend a couple of hours ripping out seams let alone complete anything. The apron is after the jump just in case my swap partner stumbles upon my blog. Don’t peek!

It is a really simple apron. The front pocket is divided into three sections. If you squint, you can see the stitching. The pockets are big enough to make this a craft apron or a kitchen apron. You can stuff sewing notions or a wooden spoon in them. Maybe both! I’m hoping to make it to the post office today or tomorrow. First, I need to find things to include with it. Any suggestions?

2 comments


Leave a Reply

