She’s done…

Pattern: Revontuli-Huivi (Northern Lights Shawl) by AnneM

Yarn: Kauni Effektgarn in EQ

Needles: Addi Turbos US 9

Notes: I don’t remember the last time I enjoyed knitting something this much. I have absolutely no complaints about the pattern and you’ve already heard my one complaint about the yarn so not much to say! Well, except that I LOVE it.

I think I’m going to make another one eventually in a different colorway. Maybe in a blue or rust color. But for now, I’m very happy with the one I already have.

3 comments


Leave a Reply

