Oh my goodnesss….

what a cute little sock you’ve started there:

I mean, it’s not perfect but the teal and brown seem to go okay together. Oh, but wait…what is that awful pink clump I see on the bottom stripe? oh! right! That’s the fugly pink part of the yarn that you should have cut out!

I knew it was ugly from the start but I thought it would grow on me. It hasn’t. Do I rip it out? Keep it? Enjoy the ugly? Sometimes I like ugly. Decisions!

Sorry for the poor quality of my camera phone. I’m updating at work and what else would I be doing besides knitting? Actual work?? No way.

2 comments


Leave a Reply

